Blog Posts of the Week – Jan. 18 – Jan. 24, 2015

Here are some of my favorite blog posts I’ve read this week.

how to grow potatoes

I’ve been wondering for awhile about how to grow potatoes. This is a great tutorial from Franger Farm!the power of prayer

I really enjoyed reading this post about prayer at Perks of Being a Hijabi.

homesteading when you're flat broke

This post from New Life on a Homestead offers tips for homesteading when you’re on a budget.

Follow me on Pinterest to see what else I’ve been pinning and reading!

Leave a Reply

