Tarot Card of the Week: Death Reversed

death tarot card

The Death card came up reversed for me this week. I read reversals as a blockage, stagnation, or confusion of the energies involved.

Death tells me that changes are coming, but incomplete or slow changes. Something big is about to change, but it’s going to happen at a snail’s pace and require my patience.

I feel a little frustrated with this card, especially after last week’s card, which told me to be patient with things I’ve been working on. Nothing is happening all at once for me, and after a lot of busyness in my life, slowing down feels a little aggravating. The good things are worth waiting for though, right?

I feel like this week’s card is a continuation of last week’s card. Things are maturing now, just not as quickly as I expected.

Leave a Reply

